The Restart function lets you make an exact copy of any meal plan in your client account. This copy includes any edits or additions you've made. When using the Restart function, the plan you are restarting will be marked as complete and the new copy will use today's date as the creation date. This is a fantastic way to use an effective plan over and over again. 

Did this answer your question?