The last step of any plan shows your completion options. You can either Print the plan to hand to your client; Close the plan to simply save the plan in your client's profile without sending it to them; or use the Send To Client button, to email the plan to your client.

If you choose to email a plan, clients who have established their own account will receive an email containing a link that guides them to their new meal plan within their account. For those clients who have not established their own account, they will receive an email with their new meal plan attached as a PDF.

Did this answer your question?