The Restart function lets you make an exact copy of any Pro Plan you have created for your Client. This copy includes any edits or additions you've made. When using the Restart function, the Plan you are restarting will be marked as complete, and the new copy will use today's date as the creation date. This is a fantastic way to let your clients use an effective Plan over and over again, build on their success and learn through repetition. 

Did this answer your question?