Two great new additions to Plan creation and management:

  • First, you now have a super simple way to preview any Plan for your client before selecting it for edits, additions, or simply to send to them.
  • Next, we give you a ability to "Restart" any Pro Plan for any client.  Any Plan you've created for them, including any edits, additions, or updates, can now be Restarted to create an exact copy of that Plan.  When you do, the plan you've copied will be marked complete and the new Plan will simply use today's date as the new creation date, so both you and your clients can start fresh from Day 1.

Did this answer your question?