When creating new Programs for you clients, we have added two new features; the ability to edit any existing Program right up until your client starts logging, and the ability to email your Program as  PDF for manually entered clients that have not yet been invited to their own account.

 Take a look here:

Also, see how to re-invite clients that can't find their invitation, reset passwords for those who can't remember what they were using, and how to delete manually entered clients at any time.

This way, we can make sure your clients are getting the access they need, and you're controlling when and how they interact with their accounts.

Did this answer your question?