If you'd like to add a recipe to your database, but haven't quite finished it, you have the ability to save it as a Draft before publishing. If a recipe is in a Draft state, however, it will not be available to use with your clients, and it will not show up in searches you perform when creating a Meal Plan. Once you're ready to use your recipe, make sure to click Save Recipe to take it out of the Draft sate.

Editions Supported:

  • Professional
  • Enterprise
Did this answer your question?