If you'd like to add a recipe to your database, but haven't quite finished it, you have the ability to save it as a draft before publishing. If a recipe is in a draft state, however, it will not be available to use with your clients, and it will not show up in searches you perform when creating a meal plan. Once you're ready to use your recipe, make sure to click "Save Recipe" to take it out of the draft sate.

Editions Supported:

  • Professional
  • Enterprise
Did this answer your question?