Any time you've completed a program for a specific client, you have the option to add that plan to your database by clicking the "Save To My Personal Database" button. This will allow you to implement the same plan with multiple clients if you choose.

Editions Supported:

  • Professional
  • Enterprise
Did this answer your question?